top of page

Jewels of the Inca empire

8 days / 7 nights

Start your tour in Lima, where you will be amazed by the museums, historic centre and
everything that the capital of Peru has to offer. Continue to Cusco where you will visit
the most emblematic places of the capital of the Inca Empire, as well as the Sacred
Valley, the archaeological sites of Maras, Moray, Ollantaytambo, the textile centre of
Awanakancha and, of course, the magnificent citadel of Machu Picchu. Discover the
material and immaterial legacy that remains alive in Lima and Cusco.


Day 1 | Arrival in Lima.
Day 2 | Lima | City Tour and visit to the Larco Museum.
Day 3 | Lima - Cusco - Sacred Valley| Awanakancha. Lunch at hotel
Day 4 | Sacred Valley | Maras & Moray 
Day 5 | Sacred Valley - Ollantaytambo - Machu Picchu.

Day 6 | Machu Picchu | Lunch at Sumaq restaurant - Cusco.

Day 7 | Cusco | Deluxe city tour and La Merced church.

Day 8 | Cusco | Departure.

bottom of page